Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
09_II_16-03-1990_p207_p231_PII.pdf2.12 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Constitution (Amendment) Bill (Insertion of new Article 16A)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 16-Mar-1990
Language: English
Members: Laxminarayan Pandey
Eduardo Faleiro
Ramashray Prasad Singh
Ramesh Chennithala
Mahendra Singh Pal
Ram Vilas Paswan
Somnath Chatterjee
Harish Rawat
Malini Bhattacharya
Hukmdev Narayan Yadav
Yamuna Prasad Shastri
Vakkom Purushothaman
Amar Roy Pradhan
Lok Sabha Number: 09
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.