Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
09_II_19031990_p253_p275_PII.pdf3.67 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Statutory Resolution Re. Disapproval of the Code of Criminal Procedure (Amendment) Ordinance 1990 and Code of Criminal Procedure (Amendment) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 19-Mar-1990
Language: English
Members: Debiprosad Pal
M.G. Sekhar
P. Chidambaram
Tej Narayan Singh
A. Charles
Basudeb Acharia
Vakkom Purushothaman
Ajit Kumar Panja
Girdhari Lal Bhargav
Piyare Lal Handoo
Mufti Mohammed Sayeed
Somnath Chatterjee
Harish Rawat
Jaswant Singh
Shivraj V. Patil
Lok Sabha Number: 09
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.