Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
09_II_19031990_p244_p251_PII.pdf1.25 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Felicitations to the Deputy Speaker
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 19-Mar-1990
Language: English
Members: Shivraj V. Patil
Rabi Ray
Chitta Basu
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Saifuddin Soz
Inder Jit
A.K. Roy
M. Thambi Durai
Indrajit Gupta
Somnath Chatterjee
Kamal Nath
Lal Krishna Advani
Nayakulu G. Ranga
Vishwanath Pratap Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 09
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.