Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
14691.pdf195.35 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Shri V.S. Ugrappa and Shri L.R. Shivarama Gowda representing Bellary and Mandya Parliamentary Constituency respectively, took the oath/affirmation in Kannada, signed the Roll of Members and took their seats in the House.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 12-Dec-2018
Language: Original
Members: Shivaramagouda
Venkatapura Subbaiah Ugrappa
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: XVI
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.