Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
10_IV_08071992_p25_p26_d2.pdf318.92 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Obituary of Former Members of Parliament Shri Yash, Sh. Sarvashir C.M. Kedaria, Hakam Singh and Sachindra Chaudhuri
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 8-Jul-1992
Language: English
Members: Shivraj V. Patil
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.