Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_I_17071991_p117_p122_t118.pdf572.55 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Bank Robbery in Okhla Industrial Area, New Delhi on 15-7-1991.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 17-Jul-1991
Language: English
Members: M. M Jacob
Kalka Dass
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Rasa Singh Rawat
Ram Singh Rao
Ram Vilas Paswan
Basudeb Acharia
A. Charles
P. M. Sayeed
Chandrajit Yadav
Somnath Chatterjee
Madan Lal Khurana
Piyus Tirkey
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.