Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
882.pdf235.14 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the motion for consideration of the Electricity Laws (Amendment) Bill, 1998 moved by Shri P. R. Kumaramangalam on the 20th July, 1998. Motion for consideration - adopted.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 23-Jul-1998
Members: Prakash Yashwant Ambedkar
Prem Singh Chandumajra
P.R. Kumaramangalam
Ajit Kumar Mehta
Om Prakash
N. K. Premachandran
Konijeti Rosaiah
Francisco Sardinha
Rajo Singh
Saifuddin Soz
Krishan Lal
Lok Sabha Number: 12
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.