Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
623.pdf303.17 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Moved the motion for consideration of the Finance (No. 2) Bill, 1998. (Not concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 15-Jul-1998
Members: Prem Singh Chandumajra
Shanti Lal Chaplot
Prithviraj D. Chavan
Lalu Prasad
Rupchand Pal
Bhagwan Shankar Rawat
Konijeti Rosaiah
Mohan Singh (Deoria)
Yashwant Sinha
Lok Sabha Number: 12
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.