Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
66.pdf701.81 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee moved the motion that this House expresses its confidence in the Council of Ministers. The motion was under consideration.(Not Concluded)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 27-Mar-1998
Members: Ramdas Athawale
Mamata Banerjee
Surjit Singh Barnala
Sansuma Khunggur Bwiswmuthiary
Somnath Chatterjee
P. Chidambaram
George Fernandes
Anant Gangaram Geete
Ajit Jogi
Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
Sharad Pawar
Rajesh Pilot
N. K. Premachandran
Kishan Singh Sangwan
V. Sathiamoorthy
Ramanand Singh
Sushma Swaraj
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Mulayam Singh Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 12
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.