Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
477.pdf3.96 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion of consideration of the Constitution (Amendment) Bill. (Insertion of New Article 51 B). (Not concluded)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 12-Jun-1998
Members: Yogi Adityanath
Mamata Banerjee
Sudhir Kumar Giri
Satya Pal Jain
Prabhu Dayal Katheria
A.F. Golam Osmani
C.P. Radhakrishnan
Varkala Radhakrishnan
Chandrashekhar Sahu
Baswaraj Patil Sedam
Mohan Singh (Deoria)
Krishan Lal
Lok Sabha Number: 12
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.