Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
216.pdf14.6 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the Motion of Thanks on the Presidents Address moved by Shri Shanta Kumar and seconded by Shri Vaiko and the amendments thereto moved on the 30th March 1998. Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee replied to the debate.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 31-Mar-1998
Members: Omar Abdullah
Lal Krishna Advani
E. Ahamed
Prakash Yashwant Ambedkar
Sansuma Khunggur Bwiswmuthiary
Prem Singh Chandumajra
Samar Choudhury
N. Dennis
Kailasho Devi
Arif Mohammed Khan
Paty Ripple Kyndiah
Sukhda Misra
Pramothes mukherjee
Subrata Mukherjee
S.S. Palanimanickam
Ram Vilas Paswan
Gaddam Ganga Reddy
Prabhat Kumar Samantaray
Bikram Sarkar
Madhavrao Scindia
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Lok Sabha Number: 12
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.