Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1918.pdf192.26 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the resolution moved by Dr. Laxminarayan Pandey on 2nd June,1998 regarding National Housing Policy. (Contd.- Not Concluded)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 5-Jun-1998
Members: Yogi Adityanath
Reena Choudhary
Manikrao Hodlya Gavit
Anantkumar Hegde
Prabhu Dayal Katheria
Jogendra Kawade
Vilas Baburao Muttemwar
Nakli Singh
Ganga Charan Rajput
T. Subbarami Reddy
Chandrashekhar Sahu
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Chhatrapal Singh
Gyan Singh
Prabhunath Singh
Ramanand Singh
Usha Verma
Motilal Vora
Lok Sabha Number: 12
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.