Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1862.pdf9.53 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion of Confidence in the Council of Ministers moved by Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee. (Contd. - Concluded.)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 17-Apr-1999
Members: Somnath Chatterjee
Bal Ram Jakhar
Murli Manohar Joshi
P.J. Kurien
Jaipal Sudini Reddy
P. Shiv Shanker
Sushma Swaraj
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Mulayam Singh Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 12
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.