Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1860.pdf34.1 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion of Confidence in the Council of Ministers, moved by Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee, (Not concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 15-Apr-1999
Members: Lal Krishna Advani
Lalu Prasad
R. Muthiah
Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
Sharad Pawar
N. K. Premachandran
Suravaram Sudhakar Reddy
Purno Agitok Sangma
Prabhunath Singh
Yashwant Sinha
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Lok Sabha Number: 12
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.