Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
1795.pdf550.81 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the motion of thanks on the President''s Address, moved by Smt. Sushma Swaraj and seconded by Shri Ajit Kumar Panja on the 11th March, 1999. (Contd. - Not Concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 12-Mar-1999
Members: E. Ahamed
T.R. Baalu
Shafiqur Rahman Barq
Joachim Baxla
Sansuma Khunggur Bwiswmuthiary
Nepal Chandra Das
N. Dennis
Indrajit Gupta
Bijoy Krishna Handique
Bhuwan Chandra Khanduri
Shailendra Kumar
S. Mallikarjunaiah
B.M. Mensinkai
Nakli Singh
Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
A.F. Golam Osmani
Baburao Paranjpe
Raja Parmasivam
A.K. Premajam
Mohan Rawale
Hira Lal Roy
Kishan Singh Sangwan
Mufti Mohammed Sayeed
Baswaraj Patil Sedam
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Bashist Narayan Singh
Mohan Singh
Virendra Kumar Singh
Saifuddin Soz
Krishan Lal
Ravi Prakash Verma
Motilal Vora
Lok Sabha Number: 12
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.