Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
1572.pdf572.63 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Regarding approval of the proclamation issued by the President under the Article 356 of the Constitution in relation to the State of Bihar. (Contd.) Resolution Adopted.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Feb-1999
Members: Lal Krishna Advani
Shakeel Ahmad
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Mamata Banerjee
Chandra Shekhar
Prem Singh Chandumajra
Shakuni Choudhary
George Fernandes
Indrajit Gupta
Bir Sing Mahato
R. Muthiah
Sultan Salahuddin Owaisi
S.S. Palanimanickam
N. K. Premachandran
Jayanta Rongpi
Kishan Singh Sangwan
Tathagata Satpathy
Sushil Kumar Shinde
Madhukar Sirpotdar
Saifuddin Soz
Mulayam Singh Yadav
Kinjarapu Yerrannaidu
Lok Sabha Number: 12
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.