Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1498.pdf163.13 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Raised a protest on the introduction of Bihar Reorganisation Bill.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 23-Dec-1998
Members: Basudeb Acharia
Ajit Kumar Mehta
Varkala Radhakrishnan
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Rajveer Singh
Mulayam Singh Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 12
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.