Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1487.pdf154.88 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Introduction of the Uttar Pradesh Reorganisation Bill, 1998.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 22-Dec-1998
Members: Lal Krishna Advani
Mamata Banerjee
Manoranjan Bhakta
Sansuma Khunggur Bwiswmuthiary
Prem Singh Chandumajra
Arif Mohammed Khan
Ajit Kumar Mehta
Lok Sabha Number: 12
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.