Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1380.pdf222.01 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Moved the motion for consideration of the Explosive Substances (Amendment) Bill, 1998. Motion for Consideration - adopted
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 17-Dec-1998
Members: Lal Krishna Advani
C. Gopal
Chaman Lal Gupta
C. Kuppusami
Radhika Ranjan Pramanik
Kavuri Samba Siva Rao
Mohan Rawale
Suravaram Sudhakar Reddy
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
M.A. Kharabela Swain
Motilal Vora
Lok Sabha Number: 12
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.