Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_I_10071991_p5_p7_t3.pdf1.55 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Election of Speaker
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 10-Jul-1991
Language: English
Members: Indrajit Gupta
Lal Krishna Advani
Arjun Singh
P.G. Narayanan
B. Shankaranand
Basudeb Acharia
Madan Lal Khurana
Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav
K.P. Unnikrishnan
Suraj Mandal
Shivraj V. Patil
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.