Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
9779.pdf335.14 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the Compulsory Voting Bill, 2014.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 4-Dec-2015
Members: Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Nishikant Dubey
Ninong Ering
Maheish Girri
D.V. Sadananda Gowda
Arjun Ram Meghwal
N. K. Premachandran
Saugata Roy
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: X
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.