Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
769.pdf12.49 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the National Minimum Pension (Guarantee) Bill, 2014 (Discussion not concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 25-Jul-2014
Members: Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Nishikant Dubey
Kavitha Kalvakuntla
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Arjun Ram Meghwal
Ramachandran Mullappally
Prahlad Singh Patel
Saugata Roy
Vara Prasadarao Velagapalli
Hukmdev Narayan Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.