Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
6757.pdf446.08 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the motion of thanks on the President's Address (Discussion not concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Feb-2016
Members: Anandrao Vithoba Adsul
Sultan Ahmed
Ranjanben Bhatt
P.K. Biju
B.N. Chandrappa
P.P. Chaudhary
Rama Devi
Rabindra Kumar Jena
Naranbhai Kachhadia
Kavitha Kalvakuntla
Geetha Kothapalli
Virendra Kumar
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Thokchom Meinya
Rajeev Shankarrao Satav
Chandu Barne Shrirang
Yashwant Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: VI
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.