Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
6216.pdf131.22 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the Election Laws (Amendment) Bill, 2016 (Discussion concluded and Bill Passed). 
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 25-Feb-2016
Members: Anandrao Vithoba Adsul
S.S. Ahluwalia
Sultan Ahmed
Kalyan Banerjee
Vinod Kumar Boianapalli
Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Jayadev Galla
D.V. Sadananda Gowda
Md. Badaruddoza Khan
Kaushalendra Kumar
Pinaki Misra
N. K. Premachandran
Mohammad Salim
Balasubramaniam Senguttuvan
Virendra Kumar Singh
Jay Prakash Narayan Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: VII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.