Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
5128.pdf822.32 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the commitments to India's constitution as part of 125
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Nov-2015
Members: Anandrao Vithoba Adsul
Tariq Anwar
Sudip Bandyopadhyay
Jitendra Chaudhury
Sonia Gandhi
Thaawar Chand Gehlot
Mallikarjun Kharge
Ram Vilas Paswan
Kinjarapu Ram Mohan Naidu
A.P. Jithender Reddy
Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy
Tathagata Satpathy
Rajnath Singh
Ponnusamy Venugopal
Jay Prakash Narayan Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: VI
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.