Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
5112.pdf23.81 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the Undisclosed Foreign Income and Assets (Imposition of Tax) Bill, 2015 (Discussion Concluded and Bill Passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 11-May-2015
Members: Yogi Adityanath
Tariq Anwar
Kalyan Banerjee
Dushyant Chautala
Jayadev Galla
Dharam Vira Gandhi
Sher Singh Ghubaya
Deepender Singh Hooda
Arun Jaitley
Kaushalendra Kumar
P. Kumar
Bhartruhari Mahtab
N. K. Premachandran
A.P. Jithender Reddy
Anirudhan Sampath
Arvind Ganpat Sawant
Ganesh Singh
Kirit Somaiya
Shashi Tharoor
Vara Prasadarao Velagapalli
Jay Prakash Narayan Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.