Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
5015.pdf9.84 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on Negotiable Instruments (Amendment) Bill, 2015.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 13-May-2015
Members: S.S. Ahluwalia
Vinod Kumar Boianapalli
Sugata Bose
P.P. Chaudhary
Dushyant Chautala
S.Selvakumara Chinnayan
Joice George
Jhina Hikaka
Ravindra Babu Pandula
Udit Raj
Anirudhan Sampath
M.I. Shanavas
Rahul Ramesh Shewale
Hukum Singh
Raj Kumar Singh
Jayant Sinha
Vara Prasadarao Velagapalli
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.