Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
4388.pdf10.79 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Introduction of the Compulsory Voting Bill, 2015
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 7-Aug-2015
Members: Nishikant Dubey
Harish Dwivedi
Chandra Prakash Joshi
K. Kamaraaj
Ramesh Chander Kaushik
Ajay Misra (TENI)
Kamla Devi Patle
Manoj Rajoria
Mukesh Rajput
Rajesh Ranjan (Pappu Yadav)
Konda Vishweshwar Reddy
Lakhan Lal Sahu
Sumedhanand Saraswati
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.