Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
2943.pdf25.61 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the motion for consideration of the Statutory Resolution regarding Disapproval of Mines and Minerals (Development and Regulation) Amendment Ordinance, 2015 (No. 3 of 2015) and Mines and Minerals (Development and Regulation) Amendment Bill, 2015, moved by Shri N.K. Premchandran on the 2nd March, 2015 (Statutory Resolution-Negatived and Government Bill-Passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 3-Mar-2015
Members: E.T. Mohammad Bashir
Renuka Butta
Vijay Kumar Hansdak
C.N. Jayadevan
Prahlad Joshi
Bidyut Baran Mahato
Bhagwant Mann
S.P. Muddahanumegowda
Kariya Munda
Noor Mausam
Prahlad Singh Patel
Bheemrao Baswanthrao Patil
Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy
Anirudhan Sampath
Hukum Singh
Narendra Singh Tomar
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.