Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
2250.pdf37.55 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Introduction of the Constitution (One Hundred and Twenty-Second Amendment) Bill, 2014.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 19-Dec-2014
Members: Arun Jaitley
Mallikarjun Kharge
Bhartruhari Mahtab
N. K. Premachandran
Saugata Roy
Mohammad Salim
Ponnusamy Venugopal
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.