Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
2033.pdf186.28 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the Motor Vechicles (Amendment) Bill, 2014 (Discussion not Concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 17-Dec-2014
Members: Om Birla
Vinod Kumar Boianapalli
Prem Singh Chandumajra
Nitin Jairam Gadkari
Gaurav Gogoi
Md. Badaruddoza Khan
Vasanthi M.
Bhagwant Mann
Pratima Mondal
Anupriya Singh Patel
Udit Raj
Kinjarapu Ram Mohan Naidu
Rajeev Shankarrao Satav
Tathagata Satpathy
Chandu Barne Shrirang
Jay Prakash Narayan Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.