Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
2032.pdf8.26 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the motion for consideration of the Companies (Amendment) Bill, 2014 moved by Shri Arun Jaitly on the 16
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 17-Dec-2014
Members: Subhash Chandra Baheria
Dushyant Chautala
Jayadev Galla
Joice George
Sher Singh Ghubaya
Arun Jaitley
Abhijit Mukherjee
N. K. Premachandran
Konda Vishweshwar Reddy
V. Panneer Selvam
Hukum Singh
Vara Prasadarao Velagapalli
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.