Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
178.pdf36.23 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Combined discussion on the Budget (General) 2014-15 and Demands for Excess Grants No. 13, 21, 24, 31 and 100 in respect of Budget (General) 2011-12 (Discussion not concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 16-Jul-2014
Members: Anandrao Vithoba Adsul
Tariq Anwar
A. Arunmozhithevan
Sudip Bandyopadhyay
Devusinh Jesingbhai Chauhan
Dharam Vira Gandhi
Suresh Kodikunnil
Bhagat Singh Koshyari
Virendra Kumar
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Ravindra Babu Pandula
Chirag Paswan
Shivaji Adhalrao Patil
A. Anwhar Raajhaa
Hari Narayan Rajbhar
Muthamsetti Srinivasa Rao (Avnthi)
A.P. Jithender Reddy
Mohammad Salim
Jyotiraditya Madhavrao Scindia
Anil Shirole
Ganesh Singh
Jayant Sinha
Kirit Somaiya
M. Thambi Durai
Shashi Tharoor
M. Udhayakumar
Vara Prasadarao Velagapalli
B.S. Yaddyurappa
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.