Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
16.pdf37.53 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Shri Udayanraje Pratapsinha Bhonsale and Shri Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury took the oath or made the affirmation, signed the roll of Members and took their seats in the House.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 6-Jun-2014
Members: Sumitra Mahajan
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.