Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
1382.pdf223.07 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the Indian Institutes of Information Technology Bill, 2014 (Discussion not concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 25-Nov-2014
Members: S.S. Ahluwalia
Renuka Butta
Dushyant Chautala
H.D. Devegowda
Rama Devi
Sher Singh Ghubaya
Boora Narsaiah Goud
Smriti Zubin Irani
Rabindra Kumar Jena
Kavitha Kalvakuntla
Rattan Lal Kataria
Ajay Misra (TENI)
Jagdambika Pal
Prem Das Rai
Manoj Rajoria
Kinjarapu Ram Mohan Naidu
Krishnan Narayansamy Ramachandran
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.