Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1213.pdf303.15 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Election of 20 Members from Lok Sabha and 10 Members from Rajya Sabha to the Committee on the Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 8-Jul-2014
Members: M. Venkaiah Naidu
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.