Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
11481.pdf157.27 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the motion for consideration of the Indian Institutes of Information Technology (Amendment) Bill, 2017, moved by Shri Prakash Javadekar on the 25th July, 2017 (Discussion Concluded and Bill Passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Jul-2017
Members: K. Ashok Kumar
P.K. Biju
Renuka Butta
Nihal Chand Chauhan
Ratna De (Nag)
Sanjay Jaiswal
Prakash Javadekar
Prahlad Joshi
Kaushalendra Kumar
Muthamsetti Srinivasa Rao (Avnthi)
Konda Vishweshwar Reddy
Saugata Roy
Gopal chinayya Shetty
Rahul Ramesh Shewale
Ladu Kishore Swain
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: XII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.