Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1124.pdf22.17 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the Constitution (One Hundred and Twenty-First Amendment) Bill, 2014 (Insertion of New Articles 124A, 124B and 124C)  and National Judicial Appointments Commission Bill, 2014.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 12-Aug-2014
Members: Anandrao Vithoba Adsul
S.S. Ahluwalia
Kalyan Banerjee
Vinod Kumar Boianapalli
Joice George
C.N. Jayadevan
Arun Kumar
Kaushalendra Kumar
Bhartruhari Mahtab
M. Veerappa Moily
S.P. Muddahanumegowda
Asaduddin Owaisi
Ram Vilas Paswan
Anupriya Singh Patel
Ravi Shankar Prasad
N. K. Premachandran
R. Radhakrishnan
Rajesh Ranjan (Pappu Yadav)
Anirudhan Sampath
M. Thambi Durai
Dharmendra Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.