Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
10499.pdf249.49 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion to consider amendments made by Rajya Sabha to Finance Bill, 2017 (Discussion  Concluded Amendments rejected).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 30-Mar-2017
Members: Anandrao Vithoba Adsul
Jayadev Galla
Deepender Singh Hooda
Arun Jaitley
Md. Badaruddoza Khan
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Asaduddin Owaisi
N. K. Premachandran
A.P. Jithender Reddy
Saugata Roy
Kirit Somaiya
Yerram Venkata Subbareddy
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: XI
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.