Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
947.pdf295.32 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the motion for consideration of the Rubber(Amendment) Bill, 2009 moved on 6
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 24-Nov-2009
Members: Anto Antony
Anantkumar Hegde
P. Karunakaran
Shailendra Kumar
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Prasanta Kumar Majumdar
Jose K. Mani
O.S. Manian
Prabodh Panda
P.L. Punia
Bishnu Pada Ray
Jyotiraditya Madhavrao Scindia
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
P.T. Thomas
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.