Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
8824.pdf110.55 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Papers laid on the Table of the House by Ministers/members.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 20-Dec-2012
Members: Abu Hasem Khan Choudhury
Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Ninong Ering
S. Gandhiselvan
Paban Singh Ghatowar
Srikanta Kumar Jena
Kamal Nath
Ajay Maken
K.H. Muniyappa
D. Napoleon
Jayanthi Natarajan
S.S. Palanimanickam
Praful Patel
Sachin Pilot
Daggubati Purandeswari
Jairam Ramesh
Sathyanarayana Sarvey
Jyotiraditya Madhavrao Scindia
Kuruppassery Varkey Thomas
Krishna Tirath
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: XII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.