Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
7346.pdf210.29 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the Motor Vehicles (Amendment) Bill, 2012 (Discussion not concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 16-May-2012
Members: Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Ratna De (Nag)
C.P. Joshi
Shailendra Kumar
Vishwa Mohan Kumar
Arjun Ram Meghwal
Vijay Bahadur Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: X
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.