Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
657.pdf38.51 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Strike by the employees of Public Sector and Private Sector Banks.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 6-Aug-2009
Members: Basudeb Acharia
P.K. Biju
Gurudas Dasgupta
SK. Saidul Haque
M. B. Rajesh
Nama Nageswara Rao
Anirudhan Sampath
Sushma Swaraj
Mulayam Singh Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.