Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
4269.pdf277.9 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the motion for consideration of the Illegal Immigrants and Overstaying Foreign Nationals (Identification¬† and Deportation) Bill, 2009, moved by Shri Baijayant Panda on 25
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 11-Mar-2011
Members: Jai Prakash Agarwal
Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Nishikant Dubey
Shailendra Kumar
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Arjun Ram Meghwal
Thokchom Meinya
Ramachandran Mullappally
Baijayant Jay Panda
Vijay Bahadur Singh
Hukmdev Narayan Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: VII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.