Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
3246.pdf322.14 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideratin of the Foreign Contribution (Regulation) Bill, 2010 (Bill passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 27-Aug-2010
Members: Bali Ram
Ratna De (Nag)
Nishikant Dubey
Shailendra Kumar
Prasanta Kumar Majumdar
Ajay Maken
Mangani Lal Mandal
Prabodh Panda
P.L. Punia
Prem Das Rai
Rudra Madhab Ray
Anirudhan Sampath
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Dhananjay Singh
R. Thamaraiselvan
P.T. Thomas
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.