Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
3073.pdf149.49 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the Jharkhand Panchayat Raj (Amendment) Bill, 2010 (Bill Passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 17-Aug-2010
Members: Susmita Bauri
Nishikant Dubey
C.P. Joshi
Shailendra Kumar
Prasanta Kumar Majumdar
Ravindra Kumar Pandey
Arjun Charan Sethi
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Vijay Bahadur Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.