Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
2909.pdf286.92 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the Foreign Trade (Development and Regulation) Amendment Bill, 2010 as passed by Rajya Sabha (Discussion concluded and Bill passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 12-Aug-2010
Members: Ratna De (Nag)
Kalikesh Narayan Singh Deo
Shailendra Kumar
Prasanta Kumar Majumdar
Arjun Ram Meghwal
P.R. Natarajan
Sanjay Nirupam
Prabodh Panda
P.L. Punia
S. Semmalai
Anand Sharma
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Vijay Bahadur Singh
P.T. Thomas
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.