Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
262.pdf504.1 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the Budget (General) for 2009-2010 and Excess Grants No. 16 and 22 in respect of Budget (General) for 2006-2007 (Discussion not concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 9-Jul-2009
Members: Suresh Chanabasappa Angadi
Dara Singh Chauhan
Kakoli Ghosh Dastidar
Sandeep Dikshit
Anant Gangaram Geete
Murli Manohar Joshi
P. Karunakaran
Shailendra Kumar
Lalu Prasad
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Kavuri Samba Siva Rao
Brijbhushan Sharan Singh
Rajiv Ranjan (Lalan) Singh
Manish Tewari
M. Thambi Durai
Hukmdev Narayan Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.