Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
2399.pdf325 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the motion for consideration of Compulsory Voting Bill, 2009, moved by Shri J.P. Aggarwal on the 4
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 30-Apr-2010
Members: J. M. Aaroon Rasheed
Maulana Badruddin Ajmal
Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Shailendra Kumar
Satpal Maharaj
Arjun Ram Meghwal
M. Veerappa Moily
Raja Ram Pal
Gorakh Nath Pandey
Premdas Katheria
S. Semmalai
Lal Singh
Vijay Bahadur Singh
Prabha Kishore Taviad
Vijay Kumar "Vinnu" Pandey
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.