Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
2342.pdf201.99 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion to consider the Wakf (Amendment) Bill, 2010 (Bill Passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 7-May-2010
Members: Maulana Badruddin Ajmal
E.T. Mohammad Bashir
Mohammad Asrarul Haque
SK. Saidul Haque
Monazir Hassan
Syed Shahnawaz Hussain
Salman Khurshid
Shailendra Kumar
Lalu Prasad
Prabodh Panda
Hamdulla A. B. Sayeed
Arjun Charan Sethi
Sharifuddin Shariq
Vijay Bahadur Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.